Boghossian and Aduriz, the champions

Alain Boghossian and Aritz Aduriz were the winners of Costa Brava Legends Trophy by MarathonBet second edition, the French in the Scratch category and the Basque in Handicap, happening to the winners of last year Kenneth Perez and Pep Guardiola respectively.

Boghossian, the player with the best handicap of the tournament, fulfilled the expectations and won in the last thrilling day against the other two favorites, Paco Jémez, second classified, and Kenneth Perez, third.

Aduriz was the great revelation of the tournament and he led the Handicap category, with only one point ahead of Thomas Christiansen.


Utilizamos cookies analíticas de terceros que permiten elaborar información estadística sobre distintos aspectos de la actividad de los visitantes de esta página web. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información consultando nuestra Política de Cookies

Aviso de cookies